Category

  • Updated: 30 Jan 2017
  • Status: Current Proposals
  • Dossier: 11026

Commission Report reviewing Decision 406/2009/EC on the effort of Member States to reduce their greenhouse gas emissions to meet the Community's greenhouse gas emission reduction commitments up to 2020

Full content of this dossier is available to our clients. Please log in, or contact us for for more information.

Why use EUIssueTracker?

  • Get an edge in regulatory intelligence
  • Spend less time getting better information
  • Get a strategic view past the regulatory horizon

Other regulatory updates in this category 280

  • Aviation Emissions: List of Aircraft Operators

    • Updated:
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 4484
  • ETS Revision

    • Updated: 20 Feb 2017
    • Status: Current Proposals
    • Dossier: 11925
  • EU Standardisation Request: Fluorinated Greenhouse Gases

    • Updated: 17 Feb 2017
    • Status: Current Proposals
    • Dossier: 16117
  • Effort-Sharing Decision: Revision

    • Updated: 15 Feb 2017
    • Status: Current Proposals
    • Dossier: 13214
  • EU ETS Aviation Post 2016 ICAO Assembly: Commission Proposal

    • Updated: 10 Feb 2017
    • Status: Current Proposals
    • Dossier: 15331
  • LULUCF in the 2030 Climate and Energy Framework

    • Updated: 10 Feb 2017
    • Status: Current Proposals
    • Dossier: 10488
  • Progress Towards Achieving the Kyoto and 2020 Objectives: EU Annual Report 2016

    • Updated: 30 Jan 2017
    • Status: Current Proposals
    • Dossier: 15781
  • F-Gases Regulation: Placing on the Market Prohibitions

    • Updated: 30 Jan 2017
    • Status: Current Proposals
    • Dossier: 15780
  • F-Gases Regulation: Training of Persons for Safe Handling of Alternative Refrigerants

    • Updated: 30 Jan 2017
    • Status: Current Proposals
    • Dossier: 12424
  • Paris Agreement on Climate Change: Ratification

    • Updated: 16 Dec 2016
    • Status: Recently Adopted
    • Dossier: 15378
  • Effort Sharing Decision: National Emission Limits for 2013

    • Updated: 06 Dec 2016
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 16368
  • Ozone Depleting Substances: Quotas 2017

    • Updated: 02 Dec 2016
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 15958
  • EU Transition to a Low-Carbon Economy: Communication

    • Updated: 23 Nov 2016
    • Status: Current Proposals
    • Dossier: 15821
  • Implementation of the Paris Agreement on Climate Change: Communication

    • Updated: 26 Oct 2016
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 15229
  • Climate Change Financing: Council Conclusions X

    • Updated: 26 Oct 2016
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 16038
  • EU Second Biennial Report under UNFCCC

    • Updated: 17 Oct 2016
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 12586
  • Paris Agreement Implementation and COP 22: EP Resolution

    • Updated: 06 Oct 2016
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 15799
  • Paris Agreement and Preparations for COP 22: Council Conclusions

    • Updated: 03 Oct 2016
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 15891
  • Calculation of EU GHG Emissions Under Kyoto Protocol: Commission Report

    • Updated: 23 Sep 2016
    • Status: Current Proposals
    • Dossier: 16008
  • F-Gases (Declaration of Conformity and Verification for Pre-Charged Equipment): Implementing Act

    • Updated: 23 Jun 2016
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 14219
  • Global Market-Based Measure on Aviation Emissions: Commission Position

    • Updated: 13 Jun 2016
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 15444
  • EU ETS: Benchmarks for Free GHG Allowances to Aircraft Operators

    • Updated: 08 Jun 2016
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 15569
  • Carbon Capture and Storage Directive: Review

    • Updated: 03 Jun 2016
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 9352
  • EU ETS: Second Annual Report on Functioning of the Carbon Market

    • Updated: 03 Jun 2016
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 10769
  • Progress Towards Achieving the Kyoto and 2020 Objectives: EU Annual Report 2015

    • Updated: 03 Jun 2016
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 13358
  • Paris Agreement on Climate Change: EU Signature

    • Updated: 19 Apr 2016
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 15310
  • LULUCF: Reference Levels for Croatia

    • Updated: 16 Mar 2016
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 15046
  • Aviation Emissions: List of EU Member State Aircraft Operators (2016 Update)

    • Updated: 07 Mar 2016
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 15275
  • Climate Diplomacy Post COP 21: Council Conclusions

    • Updated: 15 Feb 2016
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 15197
  • Energy Union Strategy

    • Updated: 16 Dec 2015
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 13269
  • Additional Period For Fulfilling Commitments Under The Kyoto Protocol: Commission Report

    • Updated: 15 Dec 2015
    • Status: Current Proposals
    • Dossier: 14937
  • Ozone Depleting Substances: Quotas 2016

    • Updated: 15 Dec 2015
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 14495
  • F-Gases: Labelling Formats for Products and Equipment

    • Updated: 08 Dec 2015
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 14106
  • F-Gases: Format for Notification of Training and Certification Programmes

    • Updated: 08 Dec 2015
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 14104
  • F-Gases from Refrigeration, Air Conditioning and Heat Pumps: Certification of Personnel and Companie

    • Updated: 08 Dec 2015
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 14101
  • F-Gases Recovery from Electrical Switchgear: Certification of Natural Persons

    • Updated: 08 Dec 2015
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 14102
  • Climate Change Financing: Council Conclusions IX

    • Updated: 10 Nov 2015
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 13423
  • European Energy Programme for Recovery: 2014 Report

    • Updated: 30 Oct 2015
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 13146
  • Progress Towards Achieving the Kyoto and 2020 Objectives: EU Annual Report 2014

    • Updated: 30 Oct 2015
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 11281
  • Carbon Market Stability Reserve

    • Updated: 29 Oct 2015
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 5663
  • EU Emissions Trading Scheme (2008-2012 Implementation): Council Conclusions

    • Updated: 27 Oct 2015
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 14587
  • NER 300 Programme: Modification of Award Decisions

    • Updated: 19 Oct 2015
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 14480
  • Technical Implementation of Kyoto Protocol After 2012: Delegated Act

    • Updated: 16 Oct 2015
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 14294
  • COP21: Commission Communication

    • Updated: 15 Oct 2015
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 13362
  • Ozone Depleting Substances (HCFC-22): Temporary Exemption for UK

    • Updated: 03 Sep 2015
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 12985
  • Ozone Depleting Substances (HCFC-22): Temporary Exemption for Denmark

    • Updated: 03 Sep 2015
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 12986
  • Ozone Depleting Substances (HCFC-22): Temporary Exemption for the Netherlands

    • Updated: 03 Sep 2015
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 12987
  • Doha Amendment to the Kyoto Protocol: Ratification

    • Updated: 07 Aug 2015
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 10738
  • Kyoto Protocol (Second Commitment Period): Agreement on Iceland's Participation

    • Updated: 05 Aug 2015
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 12827
  • F-Gases: Labelling Requirements for Products and Equipment

    • Updated: 27 May 2015
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 14105
  • F-Gases: Format for Notification of Training and Certification Programmes

    • Updated: 27 May 2015
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 14103
  • Amendments to Vienna Convention and Montreal Protocol: Council Decision

    • Updated: 22 May 2015
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 14082
  • Reduction of GHG Emissions by EU Institutions: Council Conclusions

    • Updated: 21 May 2015
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 13971
  • Aviation Emissions: List of EU Member State Aircraft Operators (2015 Update)

    • Updated: 13 Feb 2015
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 13594
  • NER 300: Extension of Certain Time Limits

    • Updated: 09 Feb 2015
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 13060
  • Kyoto Protocol (Second Commitment Period): Signing of Agreement on Iceland's Participation

    • Updated: 02 Feb 2015
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 13545
  • Climate and Energy Framework for 2030: Communication

    • Updated: 29 Jan 2015
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 9821
  • UNFCCC Implementation: Sixth Communication

    • Updated: 20 Jan 2015
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 11550
  • Ozone Depleting Substances: Quotas 2015

    • Updated: 15 Dec 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 12984
  • Lima Climate Conference: European Parliament Resolution

    • Updated: 27 Nov 2014
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 12923
  • F-Gases Regulation: Reporting Format

    • Updated: 25 Nov 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 12992
  • Lima Climate Conference: Council Conclusions

    • Updated: 10 Nov 2014
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 12708
  • Climate Finance: Council Conclusions VIII

    • Updated: 10 Nov 2014
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 13153
  • F-Gases Regulation: Allocation of Quotas for Placing Hydrofluorocarbons on the Market

    • Updated: 05 Nov 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 12418
  • EU ETS Carbon Leakage: Vulnerable Sectors (2015-2019)

    • Updated: 29 Oct 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 8687
  • Ozone Depleting Substances (HCFC-22): Temporary Exemption for UK

    • Updated: 01 Oct 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 12267
  • Carbon Capture and Storage: Implementation Report

    • Updated: 01 Oct 2014
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 7561
  • GHG Monitoring Mechanism: Reporting Format

    • Updated: 31 Jul 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 12245
  • EU ETS Monitoring and Reporting Regulation (Amendment): Minimum Frequency of Analyses

    • Updated: 30 Jul 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 12050
  • Greenhouse Gas Monitoring Mechanism: Amendment

    • Updated: 17 Jul 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 11354
  • NER300: Awarded Projects Under Second Call for Proposals

    • Updated: 10 Jul 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 12428
  • NER300: Rejected Projects Under Second Call for Proposals

    • Updated: 10 Jul 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 12427
  • GHG Monitoring Mechanism: Union Inventory System Requirements

    • Updated: 09 Jul 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 12160
  • EU ETS: First Annual Report on Functioning of the Carbon Market

    • Updated: 02 Jul 2014
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 8190
  • Aviation Emissions: Additional Allowances for Croatia Accession

    • Updated: 25 Jun 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 12601
  • Fluorinated Greenhouse Gases: Regulation

    • Updated: 10 Jun 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 7497
  • EU ETS: 2014-2020 Derogation for Aviation

    • Updated: 14 May 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 11248
  • Transfer of Assigned Amount Units to Finland

    • Updated: 23 Apr 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 11932
  • European Energy Programme for Recovery: 2013 Report

    • Updated: 01 Apr 2014
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 9806
  • EU ETS: Revised Questionnaire

    • Updated: 25 Mar 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 8643
  • EU ETS Monitoring and Reporting Regulation (Amendment): Global Warming Potential

    • Updated: 06 Mar 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 10957
  • International Negotiations on Climate Policy: Consultative Communication

    • Updated: 04 Mar 2014
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 8363
  • Auction Time Profile 2013-2020: Amendment

    • Updated: 27 Feb 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 8772
  • NER300 Awarded Projects Under First Call for Proposals: Amendment

    • Updated: 12 Feb 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 11736
  • Aviation Emissions: List of EU Member State Aircraft Operators (2014 Update)

    • Updated: 10 Feb 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 11928
  • EU Strategy on Adaptation to Climate Change: Communication

    • Updated: 05 Feb 2014
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 5648
  • Progress Towards Achieving the Kyoto Objectives: EU Annual Report 2013

    • Updated: 05 Feb 2014
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 9697
  • Carbon Capture Storage: Consultative Communication

    • Updated: 05 Feb 2014
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 8299
  • Carbon Capture and Storage: EP Own-Initiative Resolution

    • Updated: 15 Jan 2014
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 10125
  • EU ETS Carbon Leakage List (2009-2014): Amendment (2013)

    • Updated: 14 Jan 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 10559
  • Restriction on the Use of Controlled Substances as Process Agents: Amendment (2013)

    • Updated: 13 Jan 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 10729
  • Ozone Depleting Substances: Quotas 2014

    • Updated: 01 Jan 2014
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 11041
  • EU ETS: Timing of Auction Amendment

    • Updated: 19 Dec 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 8192
  • Ozone Depleting Substances: Halons for Critical Uses in Aircraft

    • Updated: 25 Nov 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 10360
  • Ozone Depleting Substances: Methyl Bromide Reporting Amendment

    • Updated: 25 Nov 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 10359
  • EU ETS: Definitive Opt-Out Auction Platform (Germany)

    • Updated: 15 Nov 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 10399
  • EU Emission Levels Under Kyoto Protocol: Amendment to Include Croatia

    • Updated: 12 Nov 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 11239
  • EU ETS: International Credit Entitlements

    • Updated: 12 Nov 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 4422
  • Effort Sharing Decision: Adjustment to National Emission Limits for 2013-2020

    • Updated: 04 Nov 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 11342
  • Warsaw Climate Conference: European Parliament Resolution

    • Updated: 25 Oct 2013
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 10515
  • Warsaw Climate Conference: Council Conclusions

    • Updated: 15 Oct 2013
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 10597
  • EU Greenhouse Gas Inventory System and Quality Assurance and Control Programme

    • Updated: 11 Sep 2013
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 11020
  • Aviation Emissions: List of EU Member State Aircraft Operators (Croatia Inclusion Update)

    • Updated: 09 Sep 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 10961
  • EU ETS: Standard Capacity Utilisation Factors

    • Updated: 09 Sep 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 10999
  • EU ETS: Member States Free Allocation of Emission Allowances

    • Updated: 09 Sep 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 9544
  • Ozone Depleting Substances: Application of Ban to Intermodal Transport Containers

    • Updated: 22 Aug 2013
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 10862
  • Ozone Depleting Substances: Quotas 2013 Amendment

    • Updated: 06 Aug 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 10484
  • Emission Reductions: LULUCF Legislation

    • Updated: 08 Jul 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 6447
  • Greenhouse Gas Monitoring Mechanism: New Legislation

    • Updated: 08 Jul 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 5711
  • EU Climate Diplomacy: Council Conclusions

    • Updated: 24 Jun 2013
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 10519
  • Progress Towards Achieving the Kyoto Objectives: EU Annual Report 2012

    • Updated: 11 Jun 2013
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 8355
  • Exemption for HCFC-123 for Aircraft Fire Extinguishers in the Czech Republic

    • Updated: 03 Jun 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 5890
  • Ozone Depleting Substances (HCFC-22): Temporary Exemption for France

    • Updated: 31 May 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 9760
  • Climate Change Conference in Durban: European Parliament Resolution

    • Updated: 31 May 2013
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 7424
  • Climate Finance: Council Conclusions VII

    • Updated: 14 May 2013
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 10262
  • EU ETS Registry Regulation: Amendment

    • Updated: 06 May 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 9374
  • EU ETS: Temporary Derogation for Aviation

    • Updated: 25 Apr 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 9530
  • NER300: Awarded Projects

    • Updated: 17 Apr 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 8820
  • Effort Sharing Decision: National Emission Limits for 2013-2020

    • Updated: 28 Mar 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 8232
  • Aviation Emissions: List of EU Member State Aircraft Operators (2013 Update)

    • Updated: 12 Feb 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 9841
  • 30% CO2 Emissions Reduction: Impact at Member State Level

    • Updated: 28 Jan 2013
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 7904
  • Ozone Depleting Substances: Quotas 2012

    • Updated: 08 Jan 2013
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 7504
  • EU ETS: Monitoring and Reporting Regulation

    • Updated: 17 Dec 2012
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 6763
  • Ozone Depleting Substances: Quotas 2013

    • Updated: 17 Dec 2012
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 9231
  • Fluorinated Greenhouse Gases: Approval of Austrian Provisions

    • Updated: 17 Dec 2012
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 9637
  • Doha Conference: European Parliament Resolution

    • Updated: 22 Nov 2012
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 9230
  • Climate Finance: Council Conclusions VI

    • Updated: 14 Nov 2012
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 9481
  • EU ETS: Third Stage Auction Opt-Out (UK)

    • Updated: 09 Nov 2012
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 8166
  • Doha Conference: Council Conclusions

    • Updated: 29 Oct 2012
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 8653
  • EU ETS Carbon Leakage List (2009-2014): Amendment (2012)

    • Updated: 07 Sep 2012
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 8169
  • ETS: Third Stage Auction Opt-Out (Germany)

    • Updated: 01 Sep 2012
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 6495
  • Progress Towards Achieving the Kyoto Objectives: EU Annual Report 2011

    • Updated: 31 Aug 2012
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 6302
  • NER300: Funding of Low Carbon Energy Projects

    • Updated: 02 Aug 2012
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 8819
  • EU ETS: Carbon Allowance Verification and Accreditation

    • Updated: 01 Aug 2012
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 4380
  • EU ETS: Italy Authorisation to Include New Greenhouse Gases

    • Updated: 27 Jul 2012
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 7386
  • EU ETS Questionnaire: Review

    • Updated: 19 Jul 2012
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 8703
  • EU ETS: State Aid Guidelines

    • Updated: 13 Jul 2012
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 6211
  • Gender Equality and Climate Change: Council Conclusions

    • Updated: 21 Jun 2012
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 8377
  • Women and Climate Change: European Parliament Resolution

    • Updated: 14 Jun 2012
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 7705
  • Fluorinated Greenhouse Gases: Approval of Danish Provisions

    • Updated: 13 Jun 2012
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 8446
  • Montreal Protocol on the Ozone Layer: Participation of the EU

    • Updated: 30 May 2012
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 7153
  • Emissions Reductions: Communication (LULUCF)

    • Updated: 30 May 2012
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 5761
  • EU ETS: UK Authorisation to Include New Greenhouse Gases

    • Updated: 29 May 2012
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 6304
  • Carbon Capture and Storage: Protection of Marine Environment

    • Updated: 29 May 2012
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 4288
  • EU ETS: Aviation Allocations

    • Updated: 07 May 2012
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 6599
  • EU ETS: Free Allowances for Power Sector

    • Updated: 26 Apr 2012
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 4387
  • EU ETS Auctions: Joint Procurement Agreements

    • Updated: 26 Apr 2012
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 7085
  • Follow-up to Climate Change Conference in Durban: Council Conclusions

    • Updated: 09 Mar 2012
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 7922
  • Fluorinated Greenhouse Gases: Review

    • Updated: 29 Feb 2012
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 5662
  • Climate Finance: Council Conclusions V

    • Updated: 21 Feb 2012
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 7978
  • Aviation Emissions: List of EU Member State Aircraft Operators (2012 Update)

    • Updated: 15 Feb 2012
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 7956
  • EU ETS: Market Monitoring Report

    • Updated: 14 Dec 2011
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 4426
  • Climate Change Research: Joint Programming Initiative

    • Updated: 06 Dec 2011
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 7201
  • EU ETS: Integrity of the Registry

    • Updated: 30 Nov 2011
    • Status: Repealed
    • Dossier: 6498
  • Climate Change Conference in Durban: Council Conclusions

    • Updated: 28 Nov 2011
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 7433
  • EU ETS: Early Auctions for 2012

    • Updated: 25 Nov 2011
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 6218
  • EU ETS Carbon Leakage List (2009-2014): Amendment (2011)

    • Updated: 17 Nov 2011
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 6838
  • Climate Finance: Council Conclusions IV

    • Updated: 09 Nov 2011
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 7688
  • Climate Finance: Council Conclusions III

    • Updated: 09 Nov 2011
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 7689
  • Climate Finance: Council Conclusions II

    • Updated: 09 Nov 2011
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 7691
  • Climate Finance: Council Conclusions I

    • Updated: 09 Nov 2011
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 7692
  • EU ETS: Free Allowances for Power Sector

    • Updated: 27 Sep 2011
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 6673
  • EU ETS: Monitoring and Reporting of Emissions

    • Updated: 21 Sep 2011
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 6291
  • 30% CO2 Emissions Reduction: Communication

    • Updated: 08 Aug 2011
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 4383
  • Ozone Depleting Substances: HCFC-22 (Germany)

    • Updated: 03 Aug 2011
    • Status: Repealed
    • Dossier: 5488
  • EU ETS Allowances: Aircraft Operators

    • Updated: 04 Jul 2011
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 7095
  • EU ETS: Restrictions on Use of International Credits from Industrial Gases Projects

    • Updated: 08 Jun 2011
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 6048
  • Ozone Depleting Substances: Mechanism for Allocating Quotas for Substances Allowed for Laboratory an

    • Updated: 06 Jun 2011
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 5889
  • Carbon Capture and Storage: Guidance Documents

    • Updated: 27 May 2011
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 6713
  • EU ETS: Benchmarks for Free Allocation

    • Updated: 17 May 2011
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 3960
  • Aviation Emissions: List of EU Member State Aircraft Operators (EFTA-EEA Inclusion Update)

    • Updated: 27 Apr 2011
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 6818
  • Post-Cancún Conclusions

    • Updated: 18 Apr 2011
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 6597
  • Ozone Depleting Substances: Substances Other than Hydrochlorofluorocarbons for Laboratory and Analyt

    • Updated: 14 Apr 2011
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 6107
  • EU ETS: Carbon Allowance Quantity for 2013 Adjustments

    • Updated: 05 Apr 2011
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 4385
  • Ozone Depleting Substances: Allocation of Import Quotas and Quantities that May be Released Freely

    • Updated: 25 Mar 2011
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 6108
  • Ozone Depleting Substances: Quantities of Substances Allowed for Laboratory and Analytical Uses for

    • Updated: 25 Mar 2011
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 5888
  • EU ETS: Aviation Historical Emissions Data

    • Updated: 08 Mar 2011
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 6596
  • International Climate Policy Post-Copenhagen

    • Updated: 24 Feb 2011
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 4953
  • Aviation Emissions: List of EU Member State Aircraft Operators (2011 Update)

    • Updated: 14 Feb 2011
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 6476
  • Carbon Capture and Storage: Questionnaire on Implementation

    • Updated: 11 Feb 2011
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 6194
  • Climate Change Finance in Developing Countries

    • Updated: 21 Dec 2010
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 5517
  • Emission Levels for the EU Under the Kyoto Protocol: Amendment

    • Updated: 16 Dec 2010
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 6125
  • Progress Towards Achieving the Kyoto Objectives: EU Annual Report 2010

    • Updated: 13 Dec 2010
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 5841
  • EU ETS: Auctioning Rules

    • Updated: 19 Nov 2010
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 4067
  • Emission Levels for the EU Under the Kyoto Protocol

    • Updated: 16 Nov 2010
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 6126
  • Restriction on the Use of Controlled Substances as Process Agents: Amendment

    • Updated: 09 Nov 2010
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 5106
  • EU ETS: CCS and Renewable Energy Technology Projects

    • Updated: 08 Nov 2010
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 4419
  • EU ETS: Standardised System of Registries

    • Updated: 19 Oct 2010
    • Status: Repealed
    • Dossier: 4916
  • EU ETS: Aviation Emissions

    • Updated: 22 Sep 2010
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 2832
  • UNFCCC Implementation

    • Updated: 21 Sep 2010
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 4746
  • Ozone Depleting Substances: Production and Importation of Controlled Substances

    • Updated: 20 Sep 2010
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 5105
  • Carbon Capture and Storage in Developing Countries

    • Updated: 20 Sep 2010
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 4047
  • Limit and Phasing Out of Critical Uses of Halons: Amendment

    • Updated: 08 Sep 2010
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 5104
  • Ozone Depleting Substances: Italy Exemption

    • Updated: 30 Aug 2010
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 4804
  • EU ETS: Carbon Allowance Quantity for 2013

    • Updated: 09 Jul 2010
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 4190
  • EU ETS: Carbon Allowance Monitoring and Reporting

    • Updated: 22 Jun 2010
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 4379
  • Adapting to Climate Change: White Paper

    • Updated: 07 Jun 2010
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 3041
  • European Agriculture and Climate Change: EP Resolution

    • Updated: 05 May 2010
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 4625
  • Copenhagen Conference on Climate Change (COP 15): Outcome

    • Updated: 18 Mar 2010
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 4886
  • International Climate Finance

    • Updated: 18 Jan 2010
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 4524
  • EU ETS Carbon Leakage: Vulnerable Sectors

    • Updated: 05 Jan 2010
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 4193
  • Copenhagen Climate Conference: EP Resolution

    • Updated: 08 Dec 2009
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 4530
  • Copenhagen Conference on Climate Change

    • Updated: 07 Dec 2009
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 3992
  • Ozone Depleting Substances

    • Updated: 19 Nov 2009
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 3773
  • Copenhagen Climate Conference: Council Conclusions

    • Updated: 21 Oct 2009
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 4619
  • EU Emission Trading System: Amendment

    • Updated: 25 Jun 2009
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 3165
  • Emissions Reduction: Effort-Sharing

    • Updated: 25 Jun 2009
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 3642
  • Carbon Capture and Storage

    • Updated: 25 Jun 2009
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 2877
  • Aviation Emissions: Monitoring and Reporting

    • Updated: 18 May 2009
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 4252
  • Climate Change: EP resolution

    • Updated: 10 Mar 2009
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 3454
  • EU Emission Trading System

    • Updated: 28 Jan 2009
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 71
  • Emissions of nitrous oxide

    • Updated: 28 Jan 2009
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 4031
  • Ozone depleting substances: CEC Decision

    • Updated: 26 Jan 2009
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 4024
  • Carbon Capture and Storage: Demonstration Plants

    • Updated: 10 Dec 2008
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 3497
  • Global Climate Change: EP Report

    • Updated: 22 Oct 2008
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 3868
  • Clean coal technologies

    • Updated: 16 Sep 2008
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 2784
  • Climate Change: EP Interim Report

    • Updated: 27 Aug 2008
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 3572
  • Ozone-depleting substances: methyl bromide: 2006 period

    • Updated: 25 Aug 2008
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 2921
  • Climate Change Policies for 2020 and Beyond

    • Updated: 13 Aug 2008
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 3777
  • Ozone depleting substances: import quotas

    • Updated: 06 Aug 2008
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 3769
  • Ozone depleting substances: exemptions

    • Updated: 06 Aug 2008
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 3768
  • Fluorinated gases recovery of solvents from equipment: certification of personnel

    • Updated: 05 Aug 2008
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 3763
  • Fluorinated Gases Recovery From High-Voltage Switchgear: Certification of Personnel

    • Updated: 05 Aug 2008
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 3762
  • Fluorinated gases in fire protection systems and fire extinguishers: certification of personnel and

    • Updated: 05 Aug 2008
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 3761
  • Fluorinated gases in refrigeration, air conditioning and heat pump equiment: certification of person

    • Updated: 05 Aug 2008
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 3759
  • Adaptation to Climate Change: Green Paper

    • Updated: 21 May 2008
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 2878
  • Fluorinated gases: standard leakage checking requirements

    • Updated: 10 Jan 2008
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 3563
  • Fluorinated gases: Report Format

    • Updated: 10 Jan 2008
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 3553
  • Climate Change: Bali Conference

    • Updated: 11 Dec 2007
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 3452
  • EU ETS: Monitoring and Reporting Guidelines Review

    • Updated: 12 Nov 2007
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 2587
  • EU ETS: Review

    • Updated: 14 Sep 2007
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 2590
  • Ozone depleting substances: carbon tetrachloride

    • Updated: 16 Feb 2007
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 3114
  • Kyoto Objectives: Progress Report

    • Updated: 19 Dec 2006
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 3052
  • Aviation Emissions

    • Updated: 26 Oct 2006
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 134
  • Hydrochlorofluorocarbons quotas: new Member States base year

    • Updated: 27 Sep 2006
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 1729
  • Fluorinated Gases

    • Updated: 04 Jul 2006
    • Status: Repealed
    • Dossier: 106
  • Climate Change: Communication

    • Updated: 13 Apr 2006
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 2556
  • UNFCCC Implementation

    • Updated: 13 Mar 2006
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 2825
  • EU ETS: NAPs Allocation 2008-2012 Guidance

    • Updated: 23 Feb 2006
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 2800
  • EU ETS: Assessment of National Allocation Plans I

    • Updated: 23 Nov 2005
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 1484
  • Ozone depleting substances: allowed quantities for 2005

    • Updated: 14 Sep 2005
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 2732
  • Ozone depleting substances: methyl bromide

    • Updated: 24 Aug 2005
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 2388
  • Ozone-depleting substances: allocation of import quotas

    • Updated: 08 Aug 2005
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 2698
  • Chlorofluorocarbons: temporary exemption for the Netherlands

    • Updated: 03 Aug 2005
    • Status: Repealed
    • Dossier: 705
  • EU ETS: Questionnaire

    • Updated: 19 May 2005
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 2612
  • Greenhouse gas monitoring mechanism: implementation

    • Updated: 03 Mar 2005
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 2583
  • EU ETS: Assessment of National Allocation Plans III

    • Updated: 02 Mar 2005
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 2368
  • Hydrochlorofluorocarbons: allocating quotas for 2003-2009

    • Updated: 08 Feb 2005
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 2546
  • Hydrochlorofluorocarbons: Allocating Quotas for 2003-2009: Repealed

    • Updated: 08 Feb 2005
    • Status: Repealed
    • Dossier: 2547
  • Ozone in ambient air: guidelines

    • Updated: 25 Jan 2005
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 1266
  • EU ETS: Assessment of National Allocation Plans II

    • Updated: 12 Jan 2005
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 2367
  • Emissions trading: registries

    • Updated: 03 Jan 2005
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 2397
  • Joint Implementation and Clean Development Mechanism

    • Updated: 15 Nov 2004
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 140
  • Kyoto Protocol

    • Updated: 25 Oct 2004
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 100
  • EU ETS: National Allocation Plans

    • Updated: 20 Oct 2004
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 1200
  • Substances that deplete the ozone layer

    • Updated: 12 Jul 2004
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 615
  • Emissions trading: monitoring and reporting

    • Updated: 25 Mar 2004
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 1201
  • Halon 2402

    • Updated: 17 Mar 2004
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 1260
  • Greenhouse Gas Monitoring Mechanism

    • Updated: 10 Mar 2004
    • Status: Repealed
    • Dossier: 139
  • Halon 1301 and Halon 1211

    • Updated: 04 Dec 2003
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 475
  • Halons, chlorofluorocarbons and bromochloromethane

    • Updated: 06 Nov 2003
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 426
  • Substances that deplete the ozone layer: hydrochlorofluorocarbons quotas

    • Updated: 14 Oct 2003
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 710
  • Protection of the ozone layer: Vienna Convention and Montreal Protocol

    • Updated: 13 Oct 2003
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 559
  • Ozone depleting substances: allocation of quantities for essential uses

    • Updated: 13 Oct 2003
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 521
  • Chlorofluorocarbons in the refrigeration industry

    • Updated: 05 Aug 2003
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 565
  • Substances that deplete the ozone layer: import quotas

    • Updated: 04 Aug 2003
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 628
  • Chlorofluorocarbons (CFCs) in the Environment: Precautionary Measures I

    • Updated: 01 Aug 2003
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 673
  • Substances that deplete the ozone layer: dose inhalers and drug pumps

    • Updated: 28 Jul 2003
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 709
  • Chlorofluorocarbons (CFCs) in the environment: precautionary measures II

    • Updated: 17 Jul 2003
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 680
  • Climate change levy: dual-use exemption

    • Updated: 15 Jul 2003
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 634
  • Controlled Substances Allowed for Essential Use

    • Updated: 14 Jul 2003
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 632
  • Greenhouse effect and the Community

    • Updated: 14 Jul 2003
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 646
  • European Climate Change Programme

    • Updated: 10 Jul 2003
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 380
  • Montreal Protocol on the ozone layer: conclusion of amendment

    • Updated: 04 Jul 2003
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 580
  • United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change

    • Updated: 04 Jul 2003
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 581
  • Monitoring Greenhouse Gas Emissions

    • Updated: 02 Jul 2003
    • Status: Repealed
    • Dossier: 570
  • Chlorofluorocarbons in the foam plastics industry

    • Updated: 24 Jun 2003
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 564
  • Chlorofluorocarbons in the environment: precautionary measures

    • Updated: 19 Jun 2003
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 537
  • Chlorofluorocarbons in the environment

    • Updated: 12 Mar 2003
    • Status: In Force
    • Dossier: 478
  • European Climate Change Programme: Implementation

    • Updated: 12 Feb 2003
    • Status: Completed Non-Legislative
    • Dossier: 103

© 2016 Shungham. All Rights Reserved.